A Mother’s Love

a mothers love

Describe the moment when you took your shot (the Herstory pic)

“It was a Sunday and I was walking around a flea market taking photos. When I noticed that woman trying to raise her shirt, I knew she was going to feed her child. It’s a good thing I was using my 55-200mm Nikon lens. Although I was standing at a distance, she was positioned perfectly at a vantage point where I can take a clear shot. I was able to take 2 shots of her breastfeeding her child.”

Michael Lagcao (photographer)

Leave a Reply

