Headshots

“I’ve never taken a photograph of someone and created a persona, I’ve just discovered what was already there.”
Anthony Farrimond

DSC_0439

“Little Miss Shy Girl”

DSC_0469

This the shot that started it all, the look on his eyes inspired to take more emotionally driven photos.

DSC_0479

“Batibot”

DSC_0852

“Yeng”

DSC_0919

“SeCaZa”

My protective Uncle and he was responsible for my interest in music especially when he played the Nirvana (Nevermind) album every morning. I was a six grader then.

EYLA5243

“Contagious”

My son Skyler.

IMG_6414

“Xymon”

WNEX9741

“Sky”

IMG_6551

“Tatay Ramon”

_DSC0014

“Alliyah”

_DSC0070

“Alliyah 1.1”

_DSC0074

“Isabella”

Alliyah’s sister.

_DSC0084

“Xymon 1.1”

_DSC0089

“Ethan”

_DSC0090

“Big Round-ish”

_DSC0097

“Whuut!?”

_DSC0106

“Crying Ethan”

_DSC0110

“Cousin Love”

DSC_0330

My mother nature “Corazon”

Fun loving mom.

Processed with Snapseed.

“Critical Thinker” (Yeng)

Processed with Snapseed.

“Yeng 1.1”

Processed with Snapseed.

“My Sistah”

Leave a Reply

